Big Bend Chapter Resources

Chapter Contacts

President – Martin Hackney
Phone: 850-442-6115



FNGLA Certifications –  Merry Mott, FNGLA
Phone: 407-295-7994

Liberty High School Ag. Science Teacher - Tyler Stoutamire
Phone: 850-643-2275 

Liberty County, Florida School Board Members – Tina Tharpe, Chairperson
Phone: 850-447-2811 

Visit this link for a complete list of Liberty County School Board members.

Gadsden County, Florida, School Board Members – Audrey Lewis, District 1
Phone: 850-627-9651 Ext:1286
Email: Send inquiry here

Visit this link for a complete list of Gadsden County School Board members.

Wakulla County School Board Members – Becky Cook, District 3, Chair
Phone: 850-926-5689

Visit this link for a complete list of Wakulla County School Board members.

Jefferson County School Board Members – Charles Boland, district 5
Phone: (850) 997-4393

Visit this link for a complete list of Jefferson County School Board Members.

Suwannee County School Board Members – Jerry Taylor, District 1
Phone: 386-362-4720

Visit this link for a complete list of Suwannee County School Board Members.

Lafayette County School Board Members – Darren Driver
Phone: 386-294-3413

Visit this link for a complete list of Lafayette County School Board Members.

Dixie County School Board Members – Timothy W. Alexander, District 4, Board Chair
Phone: (352) 498-6131

Visit this link for a complete list of Dixie County School Board Members.

FFA Chapter Locator


Mayor's Office – Mayor Bob Buckhorn

Phone: 813-274-8251
Email: Submit inquiry here

County Commission – For a complete list of all County Commissioners, click here.

Tampa City Council –  For a complete list of all City Council members, click here


State Senators

Senator Dana Young, District 18
Phone: 850-487-5018
Email: Send inquiry here

Senator Darryl Ervin Rouson, District 19
Phone: 727-822-6828
Email: Send inquiry here

Senator Tom Lee, District 20
Phone: 813-653-7061
Email: Send inquiry here


Congressional Representatives

U.S. Representative Kathy Castor, District 14
Phone: 813- 871-2817
Email: Send inquiry here

US Senators

Senator Bill Nelson
Phone: 202-224-5274
Email: Send inquiry here

Senator Marco Rubio
Phone: 202-224-3041
Email: Send inquiry here


Water Management District Public Affairs Liaison – Susanna Martinez Tarokh
Phone: 813-985-7481

Helpful Links:

FDACS Contacts/Helplines

Set Yourself Apart - Get FNGLA Certified