function xlaANM_zone_content_88b328(content){ document.getElementById("xlaANMzone_88b328").innerHTML=content; } var xlaANM_zone_page_88b328=1; function xlaANM_load_zone_88b328(){ xlaANM_zone_content_88b328(''); myurl = 'http://www.fngla.org/newsmanager/xlaabsolutenm.aspx?z=1&pz=1&h=20&layer=88b328¤tpage=' + xlaANM_zone_page_88b328; var oScript = document.createElement("script"); oScript.src = myurl document.body.appendChild(oScript); } document.write("
State’s ag industry may see budget help<\/a>
Wednesday, January 31, 2018<\/span>
The Gainesville Sun<\/span>
Read More<\/a><\/div>
Nelson and Rubio urge the U.S. Senate not to forget about disaster aid<\/a>
Tuesday, January 30, 2018<\/span>
Miami Herald<\/span>
Read More<\/a><\/div>
Root biologist joins citrus greening fight<\/a>
Tuesday, January 23, 2018<\/span>
Morning AgClips <\/span>
Read More<\/a><\/div>
Hard freeze could mean millions of dollars in damage to area palm trees and other landscaping<\/a>
Monday, January 8, 2018<\/span>
Pensacola News Journal<\/span>
Read More<\/a><\/div>
Improvements to crop insurance continue<\/a>
Sunday, December 31, 2017<\/span>
Morning AgClips <\/span>
Read More<\/a><\/div>
Strength in Unity - How Florida’s nurseries bonded together to recover from Hurricane Irma.<\/a>
Wednesday, December 27, 2017<\/span>
Nursery Management<\/span>
Read More<\/a><\/div>
Ag disaster relief sought before Christmas<\/a>
Tuesday, December 18, 2017<\/span>
Morning AgClips <\/span>
Read More<\/a><\/div>
UF\/IFAS-developed sorghum used for biofuel<\/a>
Monday, December 13, 2017<\/span>
UF\/IFAS and Morning Ag News<\/span>
Read More<\/a><\/div>
Florida citrus growers pushing Washington hard for dollars<\/a>
Thursday, November 30, 2017<\/span>
Lakeland Ledger<\/span>
Read More<\/a><\/div>
Waste not: Florida Organic Solutions puts Hurricane Irma's spoils to use<\/a>
Thursday, November 30, 2017<\/span>
Florida Trend<\/span>
Read More<\/a><\/div>
E-verify requirement for businesses sought in Florida constitution<\/a>
Tuesday, November 28, 2017<\/span>
Palm Beach Post<\/span>
Read More<\/a><\/div>
Florida researchers seek answers in HLB fight<\/a>
Wednesday, November 29, 2017<\/span>
The Packer<\/span>
Read More<\/a><\/div>
Green industry contributes more than $20B to Florida economy, up 19 percent from 2000<\/a>
Friday, November 10, 2017<\/span>
IFAS News<\/span>
Read More<\/a><\/div>
Update: Dümmen Orange Acquires McHutchison and Vaughan’s Horticulture; Here’s What it Means<\/a>
Tuesday, November 7, 2017<\/span>
Greenhouse Grower<\/span>
Read More<\/a><\/div>